Current weather:
Chicago IL
40° clear sky,
Wind: Gentle Breeze SE 7mph

 

 

 

Chicago Fire Juniors City CIBC Fire Pitch is proud to call itself the home of The Fire Juniors, the official youth soccer clubs of the Chicago Fire. The Fire Juniors Youth Club model was the first youth program of its kind in Major League Soccer (MLS) and today includes more than 4,000 travel players nationwide.

 
CFJ Mission Statement – “To Lead the Evolution of Youth Soccer in the United States.”
 
CFJ Vision – “To foster a culture of excellence both on and off the field of play. To create an environment that develops players from grassroots through to college, MLS and National Teams.”
 
 
 


      Leadership

  • Clark Brisson – Director of Coaching
    cbrisson@chicagofirefc.com

     

  • Walden Sterrett – Director of Operations
    wsterrett@chicagofirefc.com

     

  • Christy Shumaker – Club Manager // Sparks Coordinator
    cshumaker@chicagofirefc.com

     

  • Matt Bond – Asst. Director of Coaching Boys 8U-14U // Asst. Director of Sparks
    mbond@chicagofirefc.com

     

  • Michael Arango – Asst. Director of HS Boys
    marango@chicagofirefc.com

     

  • Joe McNab – Asst. Director of Coaching Girls 8U- HS Girls
    jmcnab@chicagofirefc.com

     

  • Christina Murillo – Program Coordinator 8U- HS Girls
    cmurillo@chicagofirefc.com